• Rock'n'Bowl® Facebook
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Instagram
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Twitter
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Youtube
New Orleans LIVE MUSIC
Mon, Apr 06
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
NOLA Swing Dance Connection | 4-6-20
Cancelled until further notice
Share
Tue, Apr 07
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Latin Night | 4-7-20
Cancelled until further notice
Share
Wed, Apr 08
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Band of Gold | 4-8-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Thu, Apr 09
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha Chas | 4-9-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Bag of Donuts | 4-11-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Mon, Apr 13
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
NOLA Swing Dance Connection | 4-13-20
Cancelled until further notice
Share
Tue, Apr 14
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Latin Night | 4-14-20
Latin Night
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Jerry Embree Swing Band | 4-15-20
Swing
Share
Thu, Apr 16
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 4-16-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Apr 17
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Mike Zito's Big Horn Band Tribute to Chuck Berry w/special guests | 4-17-20
Blues/Rock
Share
Sat, Apr 18
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Neutral Snap plus Lip Candy | 4-18-20
Alternative/Rock
Share
Mon, Apr 20
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
NOLA Swing Dance Connection | 4-20-20
Swing Night
Share
Tue, Apr 21
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Latin Night | 4-21-20
Latin Night
Share
Wed, Apr 22
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Joe Krown Swing Band | 4-22-20
Swing
Share
Thu, Apr 23
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Geno Delafose plus Chubby Carrier | 4-23-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Apr 24
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Eric Lindell plus Bonerama | 4-24-20
Blues, Funk
Share
Sat, Apr 25
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Cowboy Mouth plus Kermit Ruffins & the BBQ Swingers | 4-25-20
Rock & Jazz
Share
Sun, Apr 26
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Marc Broussard, Sonny Landreth plus Lefevre/Pitcher Acoustic Project | 4-26-20
Blues, Southern Rock, Blues
Share
Mon, Apr 27
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
NOLA Swing Dance Connection | 4-27-20
Swing Night
Share
Tue, Apr 28
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Latin Night | 4-28-20
Latin Night
Share
Wed, Apr 29
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Creole String Beans | 4-29-20
Swing, NOLA R&B
Share
Thu, Apr 30
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 4-30-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, May 01
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Sonny Landreth, Eric Lindell plus Terrance Simien & the Zydeco Experience | 5-1-20
Blues and Zydeco
Share
Sat, May 02
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Cowboy Mouth plus Kermit Ruffins & the BBQ Swingers | 5-2-20
Rock & Jazz
Share
Sun, May 03
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Marc Broussard, Sonny Landreth plus Lefevre/Pitcher Acoustic Project | 5-3-20
Blues, Souther Rock, Soul
Share
Thu, May 07
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Rusty Metoyer & Zydeco Krush | 5-7-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, May 08
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Mixed Nuts | 5-8-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, May 09
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Louisiana Spice | 5-9-20
All the Hits
Share
Wed, May 13
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Yat Pack | 5-13-20
Swing
Share
Fri, May 15
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Boogie Men | 5-15-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, May 16
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Rockin' Dopsie Jr & the Zydeco Twisters | 5-16-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, May 22
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Topcats | 5-22-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, May 23
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Junior Lacrosse Band | 5-23-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Wed, May 27
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Swing Night with The Boogie Men | 5-27-20
Swing
Share
Fri, May 29
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Contraflow | 5-29-20
Rock
Share
Sat, May 30
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Chee Weez | 5-30-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Jun 05
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Velcro Pygmies | 6-5-20
Rock Hits
Share
Sat, Jun 06
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
84: A Tribute to Van Halen | 6-6-20
Tribute night with Van Halen
Share
Fri, Jun 12
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Bucktown Allstars | 6-12-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Bag of Donuts | 6-13-20
All the Hits
Share
Fri, Jun 19
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Topcats | 6-19-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Louisiana Spice | 6-20-20
All the hits
Share
Sun, Jun 21
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 6-21-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Thu, Jun 25
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp Band | 6-25-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jun 26
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Contraflow | 6-26-20
Rock
Share
Fri, Jul 03
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Topcats | 7-3-20
All the hits
Share
Sun, Jul 12
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 7-12-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Jul 17
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Boogie Men | 7-17-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Contraflow | 7-24-20
Rock
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Louisiana Spice | 7-25-20
All the hits
Share
Wed, Jul 29
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Swing Night with The Boogie Men | 7-29-20
Swing
Share
Thu, Jul 30
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 7-30-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jul 31
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 7-31-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Sat, Aug 01
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Category 6 | 8-1-20
All the Hits
Share
Fri, Aug 07
Rock'n'Bowl®
The Topcats | 8-7-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Chee Weez | 8-8-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sun, Aug 09
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 8-9-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Aug 14
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Back to School with The Bucktown Allstars | 8-14-20
All the hits!
Share
Fri, Aug 21
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 8-21-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Sat, Aug 22
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Boogie Men | 8-22-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Aug 28
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
A Night for Stevie Ray w/Chuck Credo IV & Guests | 8-28-20
A tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Tree
Share
Sun, Sep 13
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 9-13-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Mixed Nuts | 9-19-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Category 6 | 9-26-20
All the hits
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 10-23-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Nov 06
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Velcro Pygmies | 11-6-20
Rock hits
Share
Sun, Nov 08
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 11-8-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Nov 20
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 11-20-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Chee Weez | 12-5-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 12-12-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Sun, Apr 05
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 4-5-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Sat, Apr 04
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
The Wiseguys | 4-4-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Contraflow | 4-3-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Thu, Apr 02
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Horace Trahan & Ossun Express | 4-2-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Wed, Apr 01
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
New Leviathan Oriental Foxtrot Orchestra | 4-1-20
Show has been postponed
Share
Tue, Mar 31
Rock 'N' Bowl® New Orleans
Latin Night | 3-31-20
Cancelled until further notice
Share
calendarweb.png