• Rock'n'Bowl® Facebook
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Instagram
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Twitter
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Youtube
calendarweb.png
LIVE MUSIC Lafayette
Fri, Feb 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
LA Roxx | 2-28-20
Rock
Share
Sat, Feb 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Velcro Pygmies | 2-29-20
80's Hair Band
Share
Sun, Mar 01
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Kevin Naquin & Ossun Playboys | 3-1-20
Zydeco
Share
Wed, Mar 04
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Line Dancing | 3-4-20
Line Dancing - no cover
Share
Thu, Mar 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Pelican 212 | 3-5-20
Cajun Soul
Share
Fri, Mar 06
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 3-6-20
Country
Share
Sat, Mar 07
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 3-7-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sun, Mar 08
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp Band | 3-8-20
Zydeco
Share
Mon, Mar 09
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Blue Monday | 3-9-20
Blues. Buy tickets at the door. Proceeds go directly to provide baseline life care services to aging/retired musicians in the Acadiana area. $10 Cash Entry Blue plate special also available for $10 cash
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Line Dancing | 3-11-20
Line Dancing - no cover
Share
Thu, Mar 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
97.3 The Dawg presents Freddie Pate | 3-12-20
Country.
Share
Fri, Mar 13
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Bag of Donuts plus Rouge Krewe | 3-13-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 3-14-20
All the hits!
Share
Sun, Mar 15
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 3-15-20
Zydeco
Share
Wed, Mar 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Line Dancing | 3-18-20
Line Dancing - no cover
Share
Thu, Mar 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
97.3 The Dawg presents Chris Breaux & Six String Rodeo | 3-19-20
Country. Ladies, first drink is free. $2 Abita Amber draft beer!
Share
Fri, Mar 20
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Mixed Nuts | 3-20-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Mar 21
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Shotgun Lillie | 3-21-20
Rock
Share
Wed, Mar 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Line Dancing | 3-25-20
Line Dancing - no cover
Share
Thu, Mar 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
97.3 The Dawg presents Cody Forrest & Southern Pines | 3-26-20
Country
Share
Fri, Mar 27
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Side Show | 3-27-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Jet 7 | 3-28-20
All the Hits
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 3-29-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Three Thirty Seven | 4-3-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Apr 04
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 4-4-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sun, Apr 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp Band | 4-5-20
Zydeco
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 4-11-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sun, Apr 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 4-12-20
Zydeco
Share
Mon, Apr 13
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Blue Monday | 4-13-20
Blues. Buy tickets at the door. Proceeds go directly to provide baseline life care services to aging/retired musicians in the Acadiana area. $10 Entry $20 Entry + Blue Plate Special $25 Entry + reserved seat + Blue Plate Special
Share
Fri, Apr 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 4-17-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Apr 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Rouge Krewe | 4-18-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Apr 24
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Clay Cormier & The Highway Boys | 4-24-20
Country
Share
Sat, Apr 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 4-25-20
Zydeco
Share
Sun, Apr 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 4-26-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, May 01
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Pre Cinco de Mayo Bash with Latino Pulse | 5-1-20
In conjunction with the ACLA we are celebrating Cinco de Mayo early: 7pm-8pm Salsa Lesson with Salsa Rouge 8pm-9pm- DJ Menace- Latin Beats 9pm-11pm- Latino Pulse 11pm - DJ Menace Food, Cultural Displays and more.
Share
Sat, May 02
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
LA Roxx | 5-2-20
Arena Rock
Share
Sat, May 09
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 5-9-20
All the Hits
Share
Sun, May 10
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 5-10-20
Zydeco
Share
Mon, May 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Blue Monday | 5-11-20
Blues. Buy tickets at the door. Proceeds go directly to provide baseline life care services to aging/retired musicians in the Acadiana area. $10 Entry $20 Entry + Blue Plate Special $25 Entry + reserved seat + Blue Plate Special
Share
Fri, May 15
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 5-15-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Sat, May 16
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 5-16-20
All the hits
Share
Sun, May 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 5-17-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, May 22
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Jet 7 | 5-22-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, May 23
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Shotgun Lillie | 5-23-20
Rock
Share
Sun, May 24
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 5-24-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, May 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Mixed Nuts | 5-29-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, May 30
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 5-30-20
All the Hits
Share
Sun, May 31
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 5-31-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jun 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
84: A Tribute to Van Halen | 6-5-20
Tribute night!
Share
Sat, Jun 06
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Molly Ringwalds | 6-6-20
Hits of the 80's
Share
Mon, Jun 08
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Blue Monday | 6-8-20
Blues. Buy tickets at the door. Proceeds go directly to provide baseline life care services to aging/retired musicians in the Acadiana area. $10 Entry $20 Entry + Blue Plate Special $25 Entry + reserved seat + Blue Plate Special
Share
Fri, Jun 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 6-12-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Marc Broussard plus TBA | 6-13-20
Southern Rock/Blues. General Admission tickets are all ages. VIP tickets include entry into the concert, exclusive access to 2nd floor suites, complimentary beer, wine, cocktails & food from 9:30-Midnight (21+)
Share
Sun, Jun 14
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 6-14-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jun 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 6-19-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 6-20-20
All the hits!
Share
Sun, Jun 21
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 6-21-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jun 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
LA Roxx | 6-26-20
Arena Rock
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 6-27-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sun, Jun 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 6-28-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jul 10
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Mothership: A Tribute to Led Zeppelin | 7-10-20
Tribute, Rock
Share
Sat, Jul 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 7-11-20
All the Hits
Share
Fri, Jul 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Three Thirty Seven | 7-17-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Jul 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 7-18-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 7-25-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Jul 31
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Good Dudes | 7-31-20
Soul-infused Rock'n'Roll
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
LA Roxx | 8-8-20
Arena Rock
Share
Fri, Aug 21
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 8-21-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Aug 22
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 8-22-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Aug 28
Rock'n'Bowl®
Clay Cormier & The Highway Boys | 8-28-20
Country
Share
Sat, Aug 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 8-29-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Sep 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 9-5-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Sep 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 9-12-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 9-19-20
All the Hits
Share
Fri, Sep 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 9-25-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Oct 02
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 10-2-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 10-3-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Oct 10
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 10-10-20
Zydeco
Share
Sun, Oct 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 10-11-20
Zydeco
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 10-17-20
All the hits!
Share
Fri, Oct 30
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 10-30-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Nov 07
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Velcro Pygmies | 11-7-20
Rock Hits
Share
Sat, Nov 14
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 11-14-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Nov 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 11-28-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 12-5-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 12-12-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Dec 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 12-18-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Dec 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 12-26-20
All the Hits
Share
Tue, Feb 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Keith Frank | 2-25-20
You can purchase tickets at the door
Share
Mon, Feb 24
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 2-24-20
Zydeco
Share