calendarweb.png

LIVE MUSIC Lafayette

Thu, Oct 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 10-29-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Oct 30
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 10-30-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Sat, Oct 31
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Side Show | 10-31-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Sun, Nov 01
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 11-1-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Thu, Nov 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 11-5-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Nov 06
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nashville South |. 11-6-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Sat, Nov 07
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Krossfyre | 11-7-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Sun, Nov 08
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 11-8-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Thu, Nov 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 11-12-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Nov 13
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Rouge Krewe | 11-13-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p.
Share
Sat, Nov 14
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 11-14-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Sun, Nov 15
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 11-15-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Thu, Nov 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 11-19-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Nov 20
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 11-20-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Sun, Nov 22
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 11-22-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Thu, Nov 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 11-26-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Nov 27
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Good Dudes | 11-27-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Sat, Nov 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 11-28-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Sun, Nov 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 11-29-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Thu, Dec 03
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 12-3-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Dec 04
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
GTO Party Band | 12-4-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p.
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 12-5-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Sun, Dec 06
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 12-6-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Thu, Dec 10
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 12-10-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 12-12-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Thu, Dec 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 12-17-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Fri, Dec 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 12-18-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 4p!
Share
Sat, Dec 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Marc Broussard | 12-19-20
VIP & General Admission tickets are available. Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar will be open for dining as well!
Share
Sat, Dec 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 12-26-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
Thu, Dec 31
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Clay Cormier & Highway Boys plus DG & the Freetown Sound | 12-31-20
VIP & General Admission tickets are available. Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar will be open for dining as well!
Share
Sat, Jan 02
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Molly Ringwalds | 1-2-20
Rock'n'Bowl de Lafayette & Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar are open at 11:30a!
Share
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Facebook
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Instagram
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Twitter
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Youtube