calendarweb.png
LIVE MUSIC Lafayette
Fri, May 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 5-29-20
Live streamed on our facebook page or make a reservation at Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar for the show!
Share
Sat, May 30
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Good Dudes | 5-30-20
Live streamed on our facebook page or make a reservation at Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar!
Share
Sun, May 31
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 5-31-20
Live streamed on our facebook page or make a reservation at Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar for the show!
Share
Sat, Jun 06
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Molly Ringwalds | 6-6-20
Hits of the 80's
Share
Mon, Jun 08
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Blue Monday | 6-8-20
Blues. Buy tickets at the door. Proceeds go directly to provide baseline life care services to aging/retired musicians in the Acadiana area. $10 Entry $20 Entry + Blue Plate Special $25 Entry + reserved seat + Blue Plate Special
Share
Fri, Jun 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 6-12-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Marc Broussard plus TBA | 6-13-20
Southern Rock/Blues.
Share
Sun, Jun 14
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 6-14-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jun 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 6-19-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 6-20-20
All the hits!
Share
Sun, Jun 21
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 6-21-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jun 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
LA Roxx | 6-26-20
Arena Rock
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 6-27-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sun, Jun 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 6-28-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jul 10
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Mothership: A Tribute to Led Zeppelin | 7-10-20
Tribute, Rock
Share
Sat, Jul 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 7-11-20
All the Hits
Share
Sun, Jul 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 7-12-20
Zydeco
Share
Fri, Jul 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Three Thirty Seven | 7-17-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Jul 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 7-18-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Flow Tribe | 7-24-20
Funk
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 7-25-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Jul 31
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Good Dudes | 7-31-20
Soul-infused Rock'n'Roll
Share
Fri, Aug 07
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 8-7-20
Country
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
LA Roxx | 8-8-20
Arena Rock
Share
Sat, Aug 15
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Wayne Toups | 8-15-20
Cajun
Share
Fri, Aug 21
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 8-21-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Aug 22
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 8-22-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Aug 28
Rock'n'Bowl®
Clay Cormier & The Highway Boys | 8-28-20
Country
Share
Sat, Aug 29
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 8-29-20
All the hits!
Share
Fri, Sep 04
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 9-4-20
Country
Share
Sat, Sep 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 9-5-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Sep 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 9-12-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 9-19-20
All the Hits
Share
Fri, Sep 25
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition | 9-25-20
Swamp Pop
Share
Fri, Oct 02
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 10-2-20
All the Hits!
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 10-3-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Oct 10
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band | 10-10-20
Zydeco
Share
Sun, Oct 11
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 10-11-20
Zydeco
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 10-17-20
All the hits!
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 10-23-20
Country
Share
Fri, Oct 30
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 10-30-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Nov 07
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Velcro Pygmies | 11-7-20
Rock Hits
Share
Sat, Nov 14
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 11-14-20
All the Hits
Share
Fri, Nov 20
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Dustin Sonnier & The Wanted | 11-20-20
Country
Share
Sat, Nov 28
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 11-28-20
All the Hits
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
5th Avenue | 12-5-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Louisiana Red | 12-12-20
All the Hits!
Share
Fri, Dec 18
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Nik-L Beer | 12-18-20
All the hits!
Share
Sat, Dec 26
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
The Chee Weez | 12-26-20
All the Hits
Share
Sun, May 24
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 5-24-20
Zydeco
Share
Sat, May 23
https://www.facebook.com/rocknbowllafayette
Shotgun Lillie | 5-23-20
Live from our stage and streamed on Facebook!
Share
Fri, May 22
Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
Souled Out | 5-22-20
Live streamed on our facebook page or make a reservation at Ye Olde College Inn Steak & Bank Bar!
Share
Sun, May 17
https://www.facebook.com/rocknbowllafayette
Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie | 5-17-20
Live from our stage and streamed on our facebook page!
Share
Sat, May 16
https://www.facebook.com/rocknbowllafayette
5th Avenue | 5-16-20
Live from out stage, streamed to our facebook!
Share
Fri, May 15
https://www.facebook.com/rocknbowllafayette
DG & The Freetown Sound | 5-15-20
Live from out stage, streamed to our facebook!
Share
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Facebook
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Instagram
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Twitter
  • Rock'n'Bowl® Youtube